Foundation Staff

Discover all the different people that come together to make the Conquer Cancer Foundation what it is. From top to bottom, our foundation’s staff help make strides in cancer research on a daily basis.

Executive Office

Grants & Awards



Nancy R. Daly, MS, MPH
Executive Director &
Chief Philanthropic Officer 

Jamie Grandison
Governance Specialist 

Eileen Melnick

Susan P. Sandler, MBA
Major Gifts Officer, Foundations

Dean Frohlich, PhD
Scientific Review Officer

Candice Griffin
Senior Program Manager

Sonia S. McStay, MBA
Senior Program Manager

Cooper Pate
Program Administrator

Adrien Dickerson, MBA

Reese Teasley, CGMS
Associate Director

Andrea Ridenour, MPA
Associate Director, Corporate Relations

Sushmita Sen, PhD
Associate Director, Healthcare Relations

Quiana Cadlett
Sr. Administrator, Raiser’s Edge Database

Gray Ladd, MPA
Program Manager, Grant Compliance

Marie Davis
Contract Administrator

Gina Grantham
Healthcare Grants Administrator

Melissa Gilbert
Grant Compliance Coordinator

Sarah Mihalus
Grants Coordinator 

Drew Steele
Administrative Associate

Virginia Moncada
Administrative Coordinator

Matthew Lee, JD
Director, Donor Engagement & Campaign

Russell Williams, MBA
Director, Annual Giving

April Avant
Manager, Online Fundraising

Karen Jupiter
Manager, Direct Mail

Vaishali Revollo
Manager, Campaign & Special Projects

Jarret Christensen, CMP
Manager, Donor Events

Laurie Whitaker
Prospect Researcher
Elizabeth Hagen
Donor Relations Officer

Katie Heller, MA
Direct Marketing Administrator

Tyler Woods
Fundraising Coordinator

2318 Mill Road, Suite 800
Alexandria, VA 22314